+49 171 9103110 info@elastimo.de

With our production we can offer our customers a wide selection of products from so-called Soft PVC (Soft PVC). Zipper pendants and key chains made of rubber, as well as other products made of this Material have long been present in the advertising industry and enjoy a great popularity. The production technology allows for an unlimited amount of Soft-PVC finished articles. Self-designed patches, keychains and bar mats with your own Logo made of rubber can be used as a means of advertising or as gifts.

We realize even the most unusual design ideas of our customers with the highest level of precision. The Soft PVC article can be made in any colour combinations, including translucent and luminous colours. With us you can shape pendant, bar mats with your own Logo as well as the patch itself!

Through the use of the latest technologies, we are able to offer the following Soft-PVC-articles:

  • Pendant for mobile phone

and many more…

PVC-Coaster-Elastimo
Jack-Daniel's-Barmatte-Elastimo
Weichgummi-Aufnäher-Elastimo
PVC-Coaster-Elastimo

Our products are characterized by a high degree of Aesthetics, and, simultaneously, robust and weather-resistant quality. Therefore, the colours will retain even after a long time their Shine, and defy any discoloration and abrasion. For cleaning your self-designed patches, bar mats with your own Logo, Zipper puller and key chain made of rubber can be used with normal water and soap.

On request it is possible to produce a sample before ordering. The waiting time for prototypes is 3-7 days depending on the extent of the project. The templates are individually made for each order and after the implementation for a customer, it is kept in our warehouse, so that in the case of repeat orders, a fast production is guaranteed.

Zipper pendants and key chains made of rubber, as well as bar mats with your own Logo are just a few examples – we also accept individual orders for products with particular shapes and colours. If you have an idea for an article, then please contact us and we will talk together about the implementation! There are many ways Soft PVC items can be used as promotional items. The imagination of the graphic artist and the designer are almost no limits.

Our products are made with 3D effect!

Our 3D products are used for original and prestigious solutions. They represent a Form of advertising media of the highest quality and Aesthetics. Combined with the Logo of your company, our 3D products represent a positive Image of the company. They are also very flexible in use. This universal application can be, for example, for product labelling or for advertising purposes. As a key-ring made of rubber in the automotive industry, as bar mats with your own Logo in the catering industry or as a zipper pendant and self-designed patch in textile finishing, 3D products made of Soft PVC are popular everywhere.

Quality

The raw materials used in production, to protect against bad weather, scratches, solvents and especially UV-radiation, the Fading of the colours is responsible. Our soft rubber products keep after production their high quality, colour intensity and resistance.

With our production we want to meet all of your requirements!

  • fast production,
  • low costs,
  • elegant design
  • and small minimum order quantity

…are the advantages of self-designed patches, bar mats with your own Logo or zipper pendants and key chains made of rubber, if you order atElastimo. Due to the complexity of our product range and the wide spectrum of solutions, we process all of the requests individually. Contact us today and you will receive a specifically adapted solution!

They trust us:

t

Request

Project

Z

Acceptance

Realisation

+49 171 9103110 info@elastimo.de

Mit unserer Produktion können wir unseren Kunden eine breite Auswahl an Produkten aus sogenanntem Weich-PVC (Soft-PVC) bieten. Reißverschlussanhänger und Schlüsselanhänger aus Gummi sowie andere Produkte aus diesem Material sind schon lange in der Werbebranche vertreten und genießen eine große Beliebtheit. Die Herstellungstechnologie ermöglicht eine unbeschränkte Menge an Weich-PVC-Artikeln zu fertigen. Selbst gestaltete Aufnäher, Schlüsselanhänger bzw. Barmatten mit eigenem Logo aus Gummi können als Werbemittel oder als Geschenke verwendet werden.

Wir realisieren auch die ausgefallensten Designideen unserer Kunden mit höchster Präzision. Die Weich-PVC-Artikel können in beliebigen Farbkombinationen hergestellt werden, einschließlich durchlässige und leuchtende Farben. Bei uns können Sie Anhänger, Barmatten mit eigenem Logo sowie Aufnäher selbst gestalten!

Durch die Verwendung neuester Technologien, können wir folgende Weich-PVC-Artikel anbieten:

  • Anhänger für Mobiltelefon

und viele weitere…

Unsere Produkte sind gekennzeichnet durch einen hohen Grad an Ästhetik, bei gleichzeitig robuster und wetterfester Qualität. Deshalb behalten die Farben auch nach langer Zeit Ihren Glanz und trotzen jeglichen Verfärbungen und Abrieb. Zur Reinigung Ihrer selbst gestalteten Aufnäher, Barmatten mit Ihrem eigenen Logo, Reißverschlussanhänger sowie Schlüsselanhänger aus Gummi können normales Wasser mit Seife verwenden werden.

Auf Wunsch ist es möglich einen Musterartikel vor der Bestellung zu produzieren. Die Wartezeit für diesen Prototypen ist 3-7 Tage abhängig von dem Ausmaß des Projektes. Die Vorlagen werden individuell für jede Bestellung angefertigt und nach der Umsetzung für einen Kunden in unserem Lager positioniert, so dass bei Nachbestellungen eine schnelle Produktion gewährleistet wird.

Reißverschlussanhänger und Schlüsselanhänger aus Gummi sowie Barmatten mit eigenem Logo sind nur einige Beispiele – wir akzeptieren auch individuelle Aufträge für Produkte mit bestimmten Formen und Farben. Wenn Sie eine Idee für einen Artikel haben, dann kontaktieren Sie uns und wir sprechen gemeinsam über die Umsetzung! Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten Weich-PVC-Artikel als Werbegegenstände zu verwenden. Der Fantasie des Grafikers und des Designers sind fast keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Unsere Produkte mit 3D-Effekt!

Unsere 3D-Produkte werden für originelle und prestigeträchtige Lösungen verwendet. Sie stellen eine Form der Werbemittel von höchster Qualität und Ästhetik dar. Kombiniert mit dem Logo Ihres Unternehmens stellen unsere 3D-Produkte ein positives Image des Firma dar. Sie sind außerdem sehr flexibel in der Verwendung. Dieser universelle Einsatz kann beispielsweise bei der Produktkennzeichnung erfolgen oder aber für Werbezwecke dienen. Als Schlüsselanhänger aus Gummi in der Automobilindustrie, als Barmatten mit eigenem Logo in der Gastronomie oder als Reißverschlussanhänger und selbst gestaltete Aufnäher in Textilveredelung, 3D-Produkte aus Weichem-PVC sind überall beliebt.

Qualität

Die Rohstoffe, die in Produktion verwendet werden, schützen vor schlechtem Wetter, Kratzern, Lösungsmitteln und vor allem UV-Einstrahlung, die für ein Verblassen der Farben verantwortlich ist. Unsere Weichgummi-Produkte bewahren nach der Produktion ihre hohe Qualität, Farbintensität und Widerstandskraft.

Mit unserer Produktion wollen wir Ihren Wünschen gerecht werden!

  • Schnelle Produktion,
  • geringe Kosten,
  • elegantes Design
  • und bereits kleine Auflagen

…sind die Vorteile selbst gestalteter Aufnäher, Barmatten mit eigenem Logo oder Reißverschlussanhänger und Schlüsselanhänger aus Gummi, wenn Sie sie bei Elastimo bestellen. Aufgrund der Komplexität unseres Sortiments und des breitem Spektrums von Lösungen, werden alle Anfragen individuell bearbeitet. Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute und erhalten Sie eine speziell an Sie angepasste Lösung!

t

Anfrage

Projekt

Z

Akzeptanz

Realisierung